Awards Program

Since 1996, SQM has been awarding organizations for Contact Center Customer Experience (CX), Employee Experience (EX), and CX Best Practices. SQM’s Awards Program is considered the most prestigious and sought-after North American contact center industry awards. What makes SQM’s awards unique is that they are based on customers who have used a contact center, and/or employees who work in a contact center.

Awards Program ▶

Nomination Process

The nomination process requires submitting a CX best practice (e.g., people, process, and technology practices) story. In addition, the process could potentially include a phone interview or an onsite visit with SQM subject matter experts. If an onsite visit is required, we ask the organization to demonstrate the reasons why they believe they have a CX Best Practice.

Nomination Process ▶

Award Winners

SQM benchmarks over 500 leading North American contact centers on an annual basis. Award winners include American Express, AmeriHealth Caritas, Canadian Tire Financial Services, FedEx Express Canada, Capital One, VSP Vision Care, and UPMC Health Care.

Award Winners ▶