Measure Your Team's Agent Cost-Effectiveness
Use our cost-effectiveness calculator to see your call center team's potential operational savings for every one percentage point increase in call resolution and the great ROI opportunity you have for using our mySQM™ FCR Insights software is 450%, and the payback period is 3 months or less. SQM is very proud that over 70% of our tracking clients improve their First Call Resolution (FCR) and Call Resolution performance year-over-year. Many new clients increase their FCR improvement by 5% or more within one year.
Agent Cost-Effectiveness Quad Map & ROI Calculator
Generate a quad map that shows agent cost-effectiveness based on customer satisfaction and cost per call resolution for up to 16 different agents. Cost per call resolution calculation is the cost per call multiplied by the average number of calls required to resolve the inquiry. For example, $12.35 Cost Per Call Resolution is based on Cost Per Call $8.82 x the average number of calls required to resolve the inquiry 1.4. ($8.82 x 1.4 = $12.35)
By entering your team's average agent salary and the average agent calls handled per day, as well as agent performance for customer satisfaction (Csat) and calls resolved for each individual agent in that team:
- Agent Csat: the percentage of customers who were overall very satisfied (top box survey response) with the agent who handled their call.
- Calls Resolved: the percentage of customers who said the agent resolved their inquiry.
Inputting this data, you will find out how much operational savings your call center team will gain by using mySQM™ FCR Insights software, which has a proven track record for helping clients improve FCR. It only takes a few minutes to calculate your team's call resolution improvement ROI.
Agent Cost Effectiveness Calculator
|Calls Resolved Improvement||Operational Savings||ROI|